Christmas pics

Some pics from Christmas:

Christmas dinner

Moses (my housemate Emily’s fiance) about to do the deed. I’d carefully arranged my time so I was busy when said deed was done, but I was reassured that the dinner (oops…turkey!) went through minimal suffering!

Christmas Eve was spent preparing for the big meal on Christmas day. Here the turkey is being stuffed by Emily, Moses and our friend Godwill

Turkey almost ready to go in the oven!

Christmas day morning. Santa’s been!

Christmas dinner with all the trimmings (minus brussel sprouts!!)

More of our feast

Janet and Andy tuck into pudding…mince pies made by yours truly

I have been so blessed this Christmas. It has been the best Christmas I could have had away from friends and family in the UK. It’s been great. Hope yours has too.

Much love and continued Christmas cheer to y’all, and Happy New Year! Bring it on!

Leave a Reply

