Back again

Just sorting final bits before back to Nairobi again on Monday night. It’s been lovely to see friends and family. I feel I’ve done quite well and seen almost everyone I wanted to see. It’s funny how I think being back in the UK now and coming back last August, I’ve made more effort to properly see people than if I’d been here all along. I guess I’ve had more time and there’s more purpose.

People have been incredibly generous and God is good. I’ve managed to raise £3500 of the £5000 I need for the year. More than I’d hoped for and I feel incredibly blessed and supported. Thank you.

I’m looking forward to getting back and excited about the year ahead.

 

Leave a Reply

